Disney Infinity

NeverlandAskew

20130615-190433.jpg

Today was the second day of the cars masters at downtown Disney, apparently a big car show with several venders. Food trucks, gift trucks, monster trucks, and the reason I went Disney Infinity preview.
So got home from work, hopped online and did the Facebook stalk, and I saw that Amy from the relocated tourist had just been over to Downtown Disney and they were giving away a figure from the game after you got a chance to play it! What the?! Preview a new game that I have been following for a bit online and a free anything from Disney? I was out the door. I texted her and got the Specifics, they are open till 6 and on the “west side”. In my car I was and 20 minutes later I was running, literally, over to the area behind Bongos. I passed several wet people as ….you guessed…

View original post 165 more words

Leave a Reply

